We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Wofford Terriers
Location: Spartanburg, SC Conference: Southern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Bob Jones University
117-79
 
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
68-76
+7.0
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
Erskine
98-41
 
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
77-60
-16.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
70-52
-7.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
74-85
+3.5
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
68-65
+1.0
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
64-73
+3.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
88-62
-12.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
78-70
-5.0
A
Paul Porter Arena (Boiling Springs, NC)
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
59-60
-4.5
A
The HTC Center (Conway, SC)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
76-49
-6.5
A
Ross E. Templeton P.E. Center (Clinton, SC)
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
-3.0
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
73-80
-9.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
UNC Greensboro
 
 
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
67-75
-2.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
68-57
-2.5
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
L
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
UNC Greensboro
54-58
-3.0
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
87-64
-8.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
84-64
-8.0
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
89-77
-13.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
50-75
-2.0
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
60-71
+5.5
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
UNC Greensboro
85-66
-6.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
62-67
-4.0
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
62-60
-8.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
60-65
-3.0
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
69-57
-14.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
65-58
-6.0
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
69-70
+6.0
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
83-72
-2.0
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
74-67
-9.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
68-66
-5.5
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Quarterfinal
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
56-79
+2.0
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Semifinal
 
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
 
-10.5
H
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC) - The Basketball Classic - 2nd Round