Chattanooga Mocs
Location: Chattanooga, TN Conference: Southern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
Loyola Marymount
75-64
+7.0
A
Gersten Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
UNC Asheville
75-45
-12.0
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
69-62
-13.0
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
VCU
56-54
+3.5
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Covenant College
100-39
 
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
Charleston
66-68
-8.5
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
82-65
-5.0
A
Hooper Eblen Center (Cookeville, TN)
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
Lipscomb
85-64
-7.0
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
UNC Asheville
78-73
-8.0
A
Kimmel Arena (Asheville, NC)
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
Tennessee Wesleyan
104-55
 
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
L
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
Belmont
68-76
+5.5
A
Curb Event Center Arena (Nashville, TN)
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
76-87
+5.0
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
77-65
-8.5
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
82-52
-7.5
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
 
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
75-67
+2.0
A
Jerry Richardson Indoor Stadium (Spartanburg, SC)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
85-67
-15.5
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
59-70
-12.5
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
71-69
-3.0
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
UNC Greensboro
72-64
-3.5
A
Greensboro Coliseum (Greensboro, NC)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
78-74
-5.0
A
Cameron Hall (Lexington, VA)
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
71-60
-5.5
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
75-62
-9.5
A
McAlister Field House (Charleston, SC)
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
72-80
-7.0
A
Pete Hanna Center (Birmingham, AL)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
77-68
-10.0
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
74-72
-4.5
A
Hawkins Arena (Macon, GA)
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
65-47
-17.0
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
64-58
+5.0
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
UNC Greensboro
70-73
-8.5
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
75-80
-8.0
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
83-77
-3.5
A
Freedom Hall Civic Center (Johnson City, TN)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
70-57
-9.5
H
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
71-66
-12.5
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Quarterfinal
W
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
79-56
-2.0
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Semifinal
W
Mon, Mar 7, 2022
03/07
vs
64-63
-2.5
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Socon Championship - Final
L
Fri, Mar 18, 2022
03/18
vs
53-54
+8.0
N
PPG Paints Arena (Pittsburgh, PA) - Men's Basketball Championship - South Region - 1st Round