We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Middle Tennessee Blue Raiders
Location: Murfreesboro, TN Conference: Conference USA Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Brescia University
98-59
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
71-51
-12.5
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Winthrop
76-65
+5.5
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
74-87
+10.5
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX) - Cancun Challenge - Campus Game
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Rider
60-54
+1.5
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
82-58
+4.5
N
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya (Cancun, Mexico) - Cancun Challenge
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
Bryan College
96-48
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
73-61
-10.5
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
87-93
+12.0
A
CFSB Center (Murray, KY)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
84-75
-7.0
A
Skyhawk Arena (Martin, TN)
L
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
52-62
+11.5
A
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
W
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
84-80
-3.5
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
65-77
+8.5
A
McKenzie Arena (Chattanooga, TN)
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
 
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
61-65
+4.5
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
63-70
+11.0
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
70-57
-4.0
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
50-39
-8.0
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
74-60
-15.5
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
81-79
+2.5
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
93-85
+5.5
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
75-97
+11.5
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
84-75
-12.5
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
63-48
-5.5
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
W
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
vs
78-63
-6.0
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
71-65
-4.0
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
87-79
+4.0
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
W
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
77-59
-5.0
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
74-65
-6.5
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
69-52
-1.5
H
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
56-60
-2.0
A
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
64-68
+1.5
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
66-59
-1.0
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Quarterfinal
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
98-102
+7.0
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Semifinal
W
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
California Baptist
64-58
+6.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - 1st Round
W
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
03/21
vs
Boston University
76-46
-5.5
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - Quarterfinal
W
Tue, Mar 22, 2022
03/22
vs
85-69
-1.5
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - Semifinal
L
Wed, Mar 23, 2022
03/23
vs
UNC Wilmington
90-96
-4.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Championship