Ole Miss Rebels
Location: Oxford, MS Conference: Southeastern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
New Orleans
82-61
-23.5
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
93-68
-23.5
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
Marquette
72-78
-3.5
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
74-56
-10.5
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
50-60
-2.0
N
TD Arena (Charleston, SC) - Shriners Children's Charleston Classic
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
73-58
-42.0
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
Rider
75-51
-15.0
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
67-63
+1.0
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
48-71
-5.5
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Holiday Hoopsgiving
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
62-52
-11.5
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
76-68
-2.5
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
73-75
-14.0
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
+4.0
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
60-66
+17.0
A
Thompson-Boling Arena (Knoxville, TN)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
82-72
+2.5
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
51-67
+5.5
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
71-80
+7.0
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
53-78
-7.5
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
60-78
+11.0
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
70-54
+4.0
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
55-64
+4.0
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
67-56
+1.0
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS) - Sec/big 12 Challenge
W
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
76-72
+12.5
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
57-62
+11.0
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
83-97
+5.5
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
68-74
+0.5
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
74-77
-4.0
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
85-68
-2.0
A
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
64-77
+16.0
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
66-76
-2.0
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
72-83
+17.0
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
61-63
-1.5
H
The Sandy and John Black Pavilion a (Oxford, MS)
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
60-72
-4.0
N
Amalie Arena (Tampa, FL) - Sec Tournament - 1st Round