Georgia Bulldogs
Location: Athens, GA Conference: Southeastern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
58-51
-7.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
68-73
+10.5
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
76-60
-22.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
78-88
+3.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
55-65
+8.0
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Roman Legends Classic
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
62-78
+8.0
N
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ) - Roman Legends Classic
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
65-68
-1.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
82-79
+11.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
Jacksonville
69-58
-9.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
George Mason
67-80
-2.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
W
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
85-79
-11.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
84-86
-3.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
60-77
-7.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
79-81
+6.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
77-92
+22.5
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
72-88
+14.0
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
66-73
+4.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
60-83
+21.5
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
66-83
+9.0
A
Colonial Life Arena (Columbia, SC)
W
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
82-76
+14.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
77-85
+9.0
A
Memorial Gymnasium (Vanderbilt) (Nashville, TN)
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
73-99
+10.5
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
72-74
+16.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
63-72
+14.5
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
68-80
+3.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
65-84
+16.0
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
68-85
+2.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
77-91
+11.5
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
72-84
+9.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
68-75
+16.0
H
Stegeman Coliseum (Athens, GA)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
69-79
+7.0
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
51-86
+9.0
N
Amalie Arena (Tampa, FL) - Sec Tournament - 1st Round