North Texas Mean Green
Location: Denton, TX Conference: Conference USA Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 17 (Feb 28)   Ranking: 36   NET: 38   Record: 22-4

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

24
Mia O'Brien

25
Scott Richey

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyJon RothsteinMarcus FullerJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMike RodakNick KellySteve GreenbergJay TustDavid Thompson

Week 16 (Feb 21)   Ranking: 40   NET: 39   Record: 20-4

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

25
Mia O'BrienScott Richey

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyJon RothsteinMarcus FullerJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMike RodakNick KellySteve GreenbergJay TustDavid Thompson

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Oklahoma Christian
84-53
 
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
66-69
-1.5
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
UT Arlington
64-36
-10.5
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
59-71
+14.5
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
63-69
-2.0
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
57-54
+4.0
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Espn Events Invitational
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
LSU Shreveport
73-35
 
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
66-57
-5.0
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
65-55
-11.5
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
Wichita State
62-52
+4.0
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
-5.5
N
Paycom Center (Oklahoma City, OK)
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
LSU Alexandria
 
 
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
75-43
-10.0
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
63-69
-2.5
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
70-63
-11.0
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
69-65
-4.0
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
65-60
+2.0
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
65-51
-12.5
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
69-56
-10.5
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
63-54
-14.5
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
63-62
+3.0
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
69-45
-17.5
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
66-58
-10.5
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
67-44
-5.5
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
54-51
-2.5
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
58-57
+4.0
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
85-61
-20.0
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
56-49
-6.0
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
59-48
-13.5
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
68-70
-5.0
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
68-50
-11.0
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Quarterfinal
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
36-42
-3.5
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Semifinal
W
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
03/15
vs
67-63
-8.5
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX) - Nit - 1st Round
L
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
69-71
-1.5
H
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX) - Nit - 2nd Round