We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Southern Mississippi Golden Eagles
Location: Hattiesburg, MS Conference: Sun Belt Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
William Carey
81-67
 
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
45-66
+3.0
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
51-83
+15.0
A
Ed and Rae Schollmaier Arena (Fort Worth, TX)
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
82-75
-5.0
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
UNC Wilmington
80-66
+2.0
N
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT) - Zootown Classic
W
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
56-55
+2.0
N
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT) - Zootown Classic
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
62-74
+7.0
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT) - Zootown Classic
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
55-85
+7.5
A
Mitchell Center (Mobile, AL)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
41-66
+10.0
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
 
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
Loyola New Orleans
 
 
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
Jacksonville
51-62
+3.5
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
65-74
+7.0
A
Fant-Ewing Coliseum (Monroe, LA)
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
67-68
+12.5
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
 
+10.5
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
 
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
74-73
+4.5
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
54-87
+11.0
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
57-80
+19.0
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
L
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
vs
62-76
+13.5
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
Southeastern Baptist College
100-50
 
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
60-74
+15.5
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
54-63
+14.5
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
62-76
+5.5
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
67-77
+8.5
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
57-84
+14.0
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
63-84
+23.0
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
77-87
+12.0
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
79-98
-2.0
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
70-84
+7.0
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
vs
60-74
+6.0
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
61-85
+20.0
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
72-77
+15.0
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
68-81
+18.0
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
67-70
+8.0
H
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
W
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
03/08
vs
67-64
+3.0
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - 1st Round
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
59-86
+13.5
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - 2nd Round