East Carolina Pirates
Location: Greenville, NC Conference: American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
70-62
-21.0
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
Canisius
83-71
-5.0
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
95-79
-8.5
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
74-79
+12.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
73-60
-2.0
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
67-76
+4.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
Coppin State
70-68
-14.5
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
63-62
-5.5
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
62-52
-4.0
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
82-71
-10.5
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
L
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
64-74
+3.5
N
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, NC) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Shootout Pres. By Hotels.com
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
68-67
-12.5
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
Wichita State
 
+4.5
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
 
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
88-80
-1.0
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
75-78
+4.0
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
71-79
+10.5
A
Fifth Third Arena (Cincinnati, OH)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
72-71
+7.0
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
85-92
+3.0
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
36-79
+19.0
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
54-71
+11.0
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
L
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
vs
59-60
+6.0
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
63-71
+1.0
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
66-86
+8.0
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
73-71
+7.0
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
66-80
+7.0
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
65-57
+1.5
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
L
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
@
66-69
+9.0
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
64-60
-6.5
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
64-59
-1.5
H
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
Wichita State
62-70
+10.0
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
63-74
+5.5
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - 1st Roun