UCF Knights
Location: Orlando, FL Conference: American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
69-59
-16.0
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
95-89
+3.5
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Jacksonville
63-54
-18.0
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
@
Evansville
75-59
-8.0
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
62-65
+1.0
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
68-85
+10.5
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
81-45
-24.0
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
83-68
-17.5
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
65-48
-4.5
A
Liacouras Center (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
 
N
FLA Live Arena (Sunrise, FL) - Orange Bowl Classic
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
75-64
-18.0
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
85-71
+3.0
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
L
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
60-72
+4.0
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
62-66
-10.5
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
 
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
74-64
+1.0
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
51-75
-8.0
A
Yuengling Center (Tampa, FL)
W
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
92-85
-3.0
A
Williams Arena at Minges Coliseum (Greenville, NC)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
68-66
-7.0
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
Wichita State
79-84
+3.5
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
49-63
+6.0
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
68-49
-11.5
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
60-88
+7.5
A
FedExForum (Memphis, TN)
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
Wichita State
71-66
-1.5
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
W
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
76-67
-7.5
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
52-70
+13.5
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
W
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
vs
69-66
-9.0
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
75-61
-2.0
H
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
67-82
-1.5
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
@
72-73
-1.0
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
60-58
-9.0
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - 1st Roun
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
69-85
+9.5
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Air Force Reserve American Athletic Conference Championship - Quarterf