Florida State Seminoles
Location: Tallahassee, FL Conference: Atlantic Coast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 12 (Jan 24)   Ranking: 30   NET: 57   Record: 13-5

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

18
Dave PrestonJon WilnerSteve Greenberg

20
Marcus Fuller

22
Bob HoltDave Borges

23
Justin JacksonWayne Epps

24
Scott Richey

25
Jeff WelschJerry DiPaolaMark BermanTheo Lawson

NR
Chris MurrayDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyJon RothsteinDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellLuke DeCockBen SteeleBrian HollandDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntEthan JoyceJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonMia O'BrienMike RodakNick KellyJay Tust

Week 3 (Nov 22)   Ranking: 38   NET: 21   Record: 3-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

23
Seth Davis

25
Dave Matter

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichTerry TooheyB.J. RainsJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntEthan JoyceJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakNick KellySteve Greenberg

Week 2 (Nov 15)   Ranking: 31   NET: 21   Record: 1-1

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

21
Seth Davis

23
Mia O'Brien

24
Ethan JoyceWayne Epps

25
Bob HoltDonald HuntMatt Murschel

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichTerry TooheyB.J. RainsJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierJeff BorzelloStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMike RodakNick KellySteve Greenberg

Pre-Season (Oct 18)   Ranking: 20   NET: 21   Record: 0-0

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

10
Rick Bozich

11
Bob Holt

13
Donald HuntStephen Tsai

14
Kevin Brockway

15
Lauren Brownlow

16
Bennett ConlinGeoff Grammer

17
Brian HollandChad LeistikowEthan JoyceJerry DiPaolaWayne Epps

18
Ben SteeleChris BasnettDavid CloningerMatt Murschel

19
Chris MurrayDave PrestonDonna DitotaMia O'Brien

20
Andrew KahnAria GersonBret BloomquistClayton CollierJeff WelschJeff CallJerry CarinoMike RodakNick KellyPaul KleeSeth DavisSteve HewittTerry Toohey

21
Bob BallouJames CrepeaJeff BorzelloKelly HinesMarcus FullerMark BermanNick SussSteve GreenbergTheo LawsonZach Klein

22
B.J. RainsBryce MillerDave BorgesDavid JablonskiJesse NewellJon RothsteinScott Wolf

23
Bruce Pascoe

24
Dave MatterDick VitaleJohn WernerJustin JacksonKevin McNamaraLuke DeCockScott RicheySheldon Mickles

25
Stephen Means

NR
Jon WilnerJeff Rabjohns

2021 Schedule

W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
105-70
-19.5
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
55-71
-1.5
A
Exactech Arena at Stephen C. O'Conn (Gainesville, FL)
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
59-54
-16.5
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
Loyola Marymount
73-45
-7.0
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Jacksonville Classic
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
81-58
-9.5
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Jacksonville Classic
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
Boston University
81-80
-18.5
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL) - Jacksonville Classic - Campus Game
L
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
65-93
+11.5
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
60-63
-7.0
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
65-66
-6.5
N
Rock Hill Sports & Event Center (Rock Hill, SC) - No Room For Racism Classic
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
Lipscomb
97-60
-21.0
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
 
 
N
FLA Live Arena (Sunrise, FL) - Orange Bowl Classic
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
North Florida
 
 
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
 
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
83-81
-3.0
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC)
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
54-76
+1.0
A
Lawrence Joel Veterans Memorial Col (Winston-Salem, NC)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
79-70
-5.0
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
65-64
-6.5
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
76-71
+3.0
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
W
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
79-78
+5.0
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
North Florida
86-73
-23.0
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
61-60
+2.5
A
Watsco Center (Coral Gables, FL)
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
61-75
-5.5
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
72-85
-2.5
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
69-75
+2.0
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
60-68
-2.0
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
51-56
-10.0
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
74-94
+9.0
A
Dean E. Smith Center (Chapel Hill, NC)
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
81-80
-1.5
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
70-88
+15.0
A
Cameron Indoor Stadium (Durham, NC)
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
55-71
-1.0
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
64-63
+9.0
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
74-70
+3.0
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
89-76
-7.0
H
Donald L. Tucker Center (Tallahassee, FL)
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
57-96
-2.5
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - New York Life Acc Tournament - 2nd Round