North Alabama Lions
Location: Florence, AL Conference: ASun Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
@
49-75
+21.0
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
UVI
99-47
 
A
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands)
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
Manhattan
51-55
+4.0
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Maac/asun Challenge
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
Iona
65-81
+13.5
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Maac/asun Challenge
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Oakwood
105-50
 
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
81-69
-2.5
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
72-58
-21.5
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
Carver College
103-40
 
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
56-45
-8.5
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
44-70
+29.0
A
Auburn Arena (Auburn, AL)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Southeastern Baptist College
106-40
 
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
64-75
+18.0
A
Addition Financial Arena (Orlando, FL)
L
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
4Gonzaga
63-93
+34.0
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
Lipscomb
74-84
+6.5
A
Allen Arena (Nashville, TN)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
55-65
+5.5
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
76-75
+5.5
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
88-89
-3.5
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
60-68
+7.0
A
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
65-67
-4.5
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
53-72
+14.0
A
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
71-58
+7.5
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
Jacksonville
50-56
+1.0
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
North Florida
58-71
-3.5
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
Florida Gulf Coast
60-92
+7.5
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
69-75
+3.5
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
76-80
+6.0
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
Lipscomb
72-75
+1.0
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
72-81
-5.5
H
Flowers Hall (Florence, AL)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
52-69
+13.0
A
Pete Mathews Coliseum (Jacksonville, AL)
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
Florida Gulf Coast
72-81
+11.0
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Asun Championship - 1st Round