We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Liberty Flames
Location: Lynchburg, VA Conference: ASun Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
Regent University
85-24
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
58-74
+7.5
A
Pete Maravich Assembly Center (Baton Rouge, LA)
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
Iona
50-54
+1.0
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Maac/asun Challenge
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
Manhattan
60-76
-13.0
N
HP Field House (Orlando, FL) - Maac/asun Challenge
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
59-51
-18.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL)
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
MD-Eastern Shore
73-61
-20.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
66-45
-5.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
W
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
vs
96-60
-23.0
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
51-63
-2.5
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic
W
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
vs
Carver College
95-36
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
W
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
74-64
-3.5
N
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, NC) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Shootout Pres. By Hotels.com
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
76-74
+2.0
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
L
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
vs
76-79
+2.0
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
L
Sat, Dec 25, 2021
12/25
vs
75-80
+6.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
W
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
vs
Boyce
91-60
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
W
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
75-59
-6.5
A
Edmunds Center (Deland, FL)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
 
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
North Florida
71-56
-15.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
Florida Gulf Coast
78-75
-4.0
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL)
W
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
Jacksonville
88-49
-9.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
 
 
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
 
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
72-53
-14.0
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
67-77
-6.0
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
65-50
-6.5
A
KSU Convocation Center (Kennesaw, GA)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
66-53
-4.0
A
Freedom Hall (Louisville, KY)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
91-84
-8.0
A
McBrayer Arena (Richmond, KY)
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
Lipscomb
78-69
-14.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
Jacksonville
69-73
-5.5
A
Swisher Gymnasium (Jacksonville, FL)
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
North Florida
69-72
-8.5
A
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
88-82
-14.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
W
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
85-66
-11.5
A
Farris Center (Conway, AR)
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
Florida Gulf Coast
72-82
-9.0
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
100-93
-9.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
Lipscomb
52-47
-9.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA) - Asun Championship - Quarterfinal
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
50-53
-7.5
H
Liberty Arena (Lynchburg, VA) - Asun Championship - Semifinal