Northern Iowa Panthers
Location: Cedar Falls, IA Conference: Missouri Valley Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 17 (Feb 28)   Ranking: 38   NET: 97   Record: 18-10

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

25
Mia O'Brien

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMike RodakNick KellySteve GreenbergJay TustDavid Thompson

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
58-62
-14.0
H
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
L
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
Vermont
57-71
-7.0
H
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
Dubuque
95-58
 
H
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
80-93
+12.5
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
16St. Bonaventure
90-80
+9.5
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
Bradley
69-71
-4.5
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
52-60
-1.5
H
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
66-56
-13.5
H
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
75-60
+2.5
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
74-76
-2.0
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
L
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
vs
69-71
+2.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
 
Sat, Dec 25, 2021
12/25
@
 
-5.0
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
Wartburg
 
 
H
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
Evansville
83-61
-11.0
H
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
92-65
-7.5
H
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
85-84
+3.5
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
80-74
-12.5
H
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
69-68
-1.5
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
80-83
-1.5
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
74-82
-4.0
H
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
Evansville
64-59
-9.0
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
79-64
-9.5
H
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
Bradley
78-65
-4.5
H
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
74-69
+4.0
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
53-44
-6.5
H
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
L
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
@
33Loyola Chicago
58-85
+6.0
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
72-70
-4.0
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
W
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
vs
95-75
-1.5
H
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
88-82
-6.0
A
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
Loyola Chicago
102-96
+2.0
H
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
78-65
-8.0
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Mvc Tournament - Quarterfinal
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
Loyola Chicago
43-66
+4.0
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Mvc Tournament - Semifinal
W
Wed, Mar 16, 2022
03/16
@
Saint Louis
80-68
+3.0
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO) - Nit - 1st Round
L
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
@
71-90
+5.0
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT) - Nit - 2nd Round