We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Southern Illinois Salukis
Location: Carbondale, IL Conference: Missouri Valley Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
Little Rock
66-69
-6.5
A
Jack Stephens Center (Little Rock, AR)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
73-55
-13.5
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
67-63
+6.5
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
Northeastern
47-59
-2.0
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
Creighton
64-66
+6.0
N
UVI Sports & Fitness Center (St. Thomas, Virgin Islands) - Paradise Jam
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
62-59
-15.0
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
Evansville
54-52
-2.5
A
Ford Center (Evansville, IN)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
66-41
-10.0
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
65-69
+3.0
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
80-55
-12.5
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Maryville University
75-55
 
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
35San Francisco
52-64
+9.5
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
Missouri Baptist
 
 
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
W
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
75-64
-17.5
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
29Loyola Chicago
 
 
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
vs
 
 
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
63-60
+1.5
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
76-81
+7.0
A
JQH Arena (Springfield, MO)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
68-69
+1.5
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
59-60
+2.5
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
63-55
-5.0
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
Bradley
62-70
+4.5
A
Carver Arena (Peoria, IL)
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
31Loyola Chicago
47-59
+12.0
A
Joseph J. Gentile Arena (Chicago, IL)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
31Loyola Chicago
39-44
+5.5
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
W
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
vs
77-55
-6.5
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
54-69
+2.0
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
75-69
+1.0
A
Redbird Arena (Normal, IL)
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
44-53
+6.5
A
McLeod Center (Cedar Falls, IA)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
Evansville
69-62
-11.5
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
Bradley
65-57
+1.0
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
76-72
+0.5
A
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
90-69
-7.0
H
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
60-62
+7.0
A
The Knapp Center (Des Moines, IA)
L
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
52-65
+3.5
N
Enterprise Center (St. Louis, MO) - Mvc Tournament - Quarterfinal