Alcorn State Braves
Location: Lorman, MS Conference: Southwestern Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
67-85
+28.5
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
L
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
@
Seattle
66-69
+16.5
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
Portland
58-62
+6.5
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
1Gonzaga
57-84
+40.0
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
59-62
+15.0
A
Banterra Center (Carbondale, IL)
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
Milwaukee
61-57
+10.0
A
UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena (Milwaukee, WI)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
64-85
+13.5
A
Avron B. Fogelman Arena in the Devl (New Orleans, LA)
L
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
@
45-77
+33.5
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
Wichita State
63-82
+21.0
A
Charles Koch Arena (Wichita, KS)
L
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
@
62-83
+15.5
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
L
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
@
57-94
+34.5
A
Ferrell Center (Waco, TX)
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
48-72
+26.5
A
Lloyd Noble Center (Norman, OK)
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
+20.5
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
65-50
+7.5
A
Lee E. Williams Athletic and Assemb (Jackson, MS)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
78-71
-1.0
A
T.M. Elmore Gymnasium (Normal, AL)
W
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
70-60
-1.5
A
Dunn-Oliver Acadome (Montgomery, AL)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
73-72
+2.5
H
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
73-74
-4.0
H
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
68-70
-1.0
A
Al Lawson Center (Tallahassee, FL)
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
70-67
-2.0
A
Moore Gymnasium (Daytona Beach, FL) (Daytona Beach, FL)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
68-64
+2.0
H
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
73-80
-6.0
H
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
70-64
-6.5
A
H. O. Clemmons Arena (Pine Bluff, AR)
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
79-71
-9.5
A
Robert W. Harrison HPER Complex (Itta Bena, MS)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
63-71
-7.5
H
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
W
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
68-56
-5.5
H
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
61-60
-5.0
H
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
72-69
+3.0
A
William Nicks Building (Prairie View, TX)
W
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
@
75-72
+6.0
A
H&PE Arena (Houston, TX)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
72-69
-14.5
H
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
100-77
-10.5
H
Davey L. Whitney Complex (Lorman, MS)
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
64-63
-1.5
N
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Swac Tournament - Quarterfinal
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
69-64
-5.0
N
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Swac Tournament - Semifinal
L
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
62-87
+4.0
N
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL) - Swac Tournament - Final
L
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
03/15
@
62-74
+20.5
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX) - Nit - 1st Round