Wyoming Cowboys
Location: Laramie, WY Conference: Mountain West Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 16 (Feb 21)   Ranking: 28   NET: 38   Record: 22-4

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

19
David Thompson

23
Jerry DiPaola

24
Lauren BrownlowMatt MurschelPaul KleeStephen TsaiWayne Epps

25
Andrew KahnAria GersonChris BasnettJon Rothstein

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyMarcus FullerScott RicheyDavid CloningerSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntJeff BorzelloJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakNick KellySteve GreenbergJay Tust

Week 15 (Feb 14)   Ranking: 22   NET: 25   Record: 21-3

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

18
Mark Berman

19
Donald Hunt

20
Chris MurrayDave PrestonLuke DeCock

21
Aria GersonChad LeistikowChris BasnettClayton CollierDavid JablonskiDavid ThompsonDonna DitotaGeoff GrammerJay TustJerry CarinoPaul KleeStephen MeansStephen Tsai

22
Ben SteeleBrian HollandBruce PascoeBryce MillerDave BorgesDave MatterDavid CloningerDick VitaleJon WilnerKelly HinesSteve HewittWayne EppsZach Klein

23
Andrew KahnJeff BorzelloJeff CallJustin JacksonKevin BrockwayLauren BrownlowMarcus FullerTerry Toohey

24
Bob BallouJon RothsteinMatt MurschelMia O'BrienNick Suss

25
Bob HoltJames CrepeaRick BozichScott RicheySeth DavisSteve Greenberg

NR
John WernerKevin McNamaraJerry DiPaolaSheldon MicklesBret BloomquistJesse NewellTheo LawsonJeff WelschMike RodakNick Kelly

Week 14 (Feb 07)   Ranking: 26   NET: 30   Record: 19-3

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

21
Jeff RabjohnsMark BermanPaul Klee

22
Ben SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonGeoff GrammerLuke DeCockSeth Davis

23
Aria GersonBryce MillerChris MurrayClayton CollierDave BorgesDave MatterJay TustJon WilnerKelly HinesSteve Hewitt

24
Chris BasnettDavid JablonskiJerry CarinoMia O'BrienTerry Toohey

25
Chad LeistikowJeff BorzelloStephen Means

NR
Bob HoltDick VitaleJohn WernerKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraRick BozichJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowJesse NewellJustin JacksonTheo LawsonDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallNick SussWayne EppsZach KleinBob BallouDonald HuntMatt MurschelStephen TsaiAndrew KahnJeff WelschMike RodakNick KellySteve GreenbergDavid Thompson

Week 12 (Jan 24)   Ranking: 42   NET: 31   Record: 15-2

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

25
David JablonskiStephen Tsai

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistLauren BrownlowDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntEthan JoyceJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakNick KellySteve GreenbergJay Tust

2021 Schedule

W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
Detroit Mercy
85-47
-5.0
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
W
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
85-45
-24.5
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
77-72
+1.0
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
Grand Canyon
68-61
+2.5
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
W
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
Hastings College
108-59
 
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
@
Cal State Fullerton
79-66
-3.5
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
Denver
77-64
-20.0
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
79-58
-21.0
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
65-94
+16.5
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
Utah Valley
74-62
-9.0
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
63-66
+1.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
W
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
vs
71-69
-2.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
W
Sat, Dec 25, 2021
12/25
vs
77-57
-7.5
N
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI) - Hawaiian Airlines Diamond Head Classic
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
+1.0
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
 
 
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
 
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
 
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
 
 
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
71-69
+5.5
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
77-67
+3.0
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
84-69
-15.0
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
93-91
-12.0
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
62-65
+5.0
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
W
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
@
63-61
-7.5
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
84-78
+1.5
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
72-65
-1.0
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
W
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
@
61-59
+4.0
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
78-76
-2.0
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
74-52
-12.5
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
66-75
-5.0
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
75-67
-16.0
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
55-61
+6.5
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
74-61
-7.0
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
L
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
vs
66-73
+1.5
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
57-64
+1.5
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
68-64
-4.5
H
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
59-56
-1.5
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Championship - Quarterfinal
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
61-68
+2.5
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Championship - Semifinal
L
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
03/15
vs
58-66
+4.5
N
UD Arena (Dayton, OH) - Men's Basketball Championship - East Region - First Four