We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Utah State Aggies
Location: Logan, UT Conference: Mountain West Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
69-72
-11.5
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
85-74
+6.5
N
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
87-79
-7.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
85-58
+4.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
73-70
+4.5
N
The HTC Center (Conway, SC) - Myrtle Beach Invitational
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
UT Arlington
80-61
-15.5
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
Carroll College (MT)
93-63
 
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
L
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
Saint Mary's
58-60
-1.5
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
71-82
+6.0
A
Marriott Center (Provo, UT)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
New Orleans
82-50
-21.5
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
95-80
-2.5
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
75-94
+5.0
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD)
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
81-62
-17.5
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
47-49
-13.0
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
 
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
 
 
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
90-87
-6.5
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
@
72-77
+6.5
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
69-71
-5.5
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
54-61
+3.5
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
59-62
-1.0
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
75-57
+1.0
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
78-49
-1.0
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
W
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
73-46
-15.0
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
78-62
-20.0
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
90-75
-9.0
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
76-78
+2.0
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
L
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
vs
72-85
-11.0
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
56-75
+5.0
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
57-68
+3.5
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
W
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
81-56
-12.0
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
55-66
-2.5
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
W
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
@
75-52
-11.5
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
83-56
-14.5
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Championship - 1st Round
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
51-53
+3.5
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Championship - Quarterfinal
L
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
03/15
vs
72-83
-5.0
H
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT) - Nit - 1st Round