Air Force Falcons
Location: Colorado Springs, CO Conference: Mountain West Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
@
53-59
+7.0
A
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD)
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
59-58
+15.0
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK) - Sunshine Slam - Regional Round Campus Game
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
61-57
+2.5
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
72-53
-5.5
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
73-65
-10.5
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
Denver
66-65
-6.5
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
59-48
-2.5
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
76-58
-3.0
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
48-66
+7.5
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
46-68
+5.5
A
First National Bank Arena (Jonesboro, AR)
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
@
45-67
+7.0
A
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
49-47
+13.0
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
+16.0
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
59-67
+20.0
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
 
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
68-75
+8.5
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
56-62
+19.0
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
69-62
+5.5
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
53-73
+11.0
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
W
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
63-53
+1.5
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
L
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
vs
61-63
+7.5
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
46-73
+15.0
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
77-91
+1.0
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
44-78
+10.5
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
64-76
+19.0
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
59-85
+10.5
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
67-75
+16.0
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
40-65
+8.0
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
65-69
+8.0
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
58-54
-5.0
H
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
56-83
+14.5
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Championship - 1st Round