We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Idaho State Bengals
Location: Pocatello, ID Conference: Big Sky Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Eastern Oregon
82-61
 
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
Pepperdine
60-65
+4.5
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
@
Seattle
51-77
+4.5
A
Climate Pledge Arena (Seattle, WA)
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
60-78
+12.0
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
58-74
-2.0
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
48-59
+2.5
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
L
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
55-63
-6.0
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
70-73
-5.5
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
46-72
+13.5
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Bethesda University
103-68
 
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
UC Santa Barbara
43-56
+14.0
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
54-78
+12.0
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
40-60
+13.5
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
 
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
 
 
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
81-74
-3.5
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
61-78
+11.0
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
63-95
+15.5
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
74-86
+16.0
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
vs
63-89
+5.0
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
60-61
+7.0
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
 
+15.0
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
 
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
 
 
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
86-63
+9.5
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
54-72
+10.0
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
79-70
+3.5
A
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
72-75
+10.0
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
61-58
+7.0
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
75-80
-5.0
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
70-77
+13.5
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
70-66
+3.0
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
69-73
+7.5
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
71-79
+6.5
H
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
52-66
+4.5
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - 1st Round