Eastern Washington Eagles
Location: Cheney, WA Conference: Big Sky Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
76-91
+21.0
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
76-84
+7.0
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
Walla Walla University
111-71
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
CSUN
67-64
-1.5
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA) - Empire Classic At Csun
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
74-81
+7.5
N
Matadome (Northridge, CA) - Empire Classic At Csun
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
76-71
+19.5
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
L
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
76-89
+6.0
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
Omaha
92-81
-4.0
A
Baxter Arena (Omaha, NE)
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
57-60
+17.0
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
76-60
-4.5
A
Betty Engelstad Sioux Center (Grand Forks, ND)
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
Multnomah
95-56
 
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
46-78
+21.0
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
63-58
+2.5
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
78-65
+1.0
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
78-90
+2.5
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
96-93
-13.0
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
 
 
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
 
 
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
75-62
-8.0
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
83-87
+2.0
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
W
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
89-63
-5.0
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
65-69
+7.5
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
59-61
+6.5
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
84-90
+11.0
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
72-84
+6.5
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
75-67
+4.0
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
75-72
-10.0
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
88-86
+2.0
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
80-83
-4.5
A
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
85-76
+5.5
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
75-81
-4.5
A
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
69-62
-10.0
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
83-75
-5.0
H
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
78-75
-7.5
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - 1st Round
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
67-68
+4.5
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - Quarterfinal
L
Thu, Mar 17, 2022
03/17
@
74-83
+12.0
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA) - The Basketball Classic - 1st Round