We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Sacramento State Hornets
Location: Sacramento, CA Conference: Big Sky Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
William Jessup
89-59
 
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
56-89
+19.0
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
58-57
+5.0
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
56-71
+4.5
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
75-63
+8.0
H
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, CA)
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
59-105
+29.0
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
L
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
58-65
+5.0
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
66-68
+6.0
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
W
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
Menlo
67-53
 
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
UC Riverside
 
+12.0
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
 
+13.0
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
51-64
+15.0
A
America First Events Center (Cedar City, UT)
 
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
@
 
+14.0
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
85-71
+11.5
A
Bank of Colorado Arena (Greeley, CO)
 
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
 
 
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
62-67
-3.5
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
62-75
+8.0
A
Reese Court (Cheney, WA)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
72-73
+1.5
A
ICCU Arena (Moscow, ID)
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
65-70
+4.0
A
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome (Flagstaff, AZ)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
61-60
-7.0
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
59-79
+10.5
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
61-62
-2.5
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
65-73
+7.0
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
61-79
+6.0
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
57-83
+7.5
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
50-65
+15.5
A
Dee Events Center (Ogden, UT)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
80-75
+5.0
A
Reed Gym (Pocatello, ID)
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
83-51
-2.0
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
81-75
+4.5
H
The Nest (Sacramento, CA)
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
69-75
+12.5
A
Worthington Arena (Bozeman, MT)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
72-71
+9.0
A
Dahlberg Arena (Missoula, MT)
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
57-54
-2.0
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - 1st Round
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
61-83
+10.5
N
Idaho Central Arena (Boise, ID) - Big Sky Championship - Quarterfinal