Utah Utes
Location: Salt Lake City, UT Conference: Pac-12 Biases: View All
Website: utahutes.com Message Board: utehub.com Shop: Buy Utah Utes Gear

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
70-56
-10.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
89-56
-19.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
86-55
-31.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT) - Sunshine Slam - Regional Round Campus Game
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
68-61
-7.5
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
72-58
-6.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
64-75
+1.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
73-93
+7.5
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
66-58
-9.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
62-76
+2.5
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Simmons Bank Showdown
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
Manhattan
96-62
-16.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
75-83
-3.0
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
55-50
-3.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
76-88
-5.0
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
66-79
+6.5
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
68-74
-10.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
61-77
+1.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
 
 
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
64-82
+19.0
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
62-64
+2.0
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
58-63
+9.5
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
67-79
+5.5
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
54-71
+7.0
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
73-77
+1.5
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
84-59
-6.5
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
77-80
+4.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
76-81
+5.0
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
60-56
+4.5
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
60-58
-2.0
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
77-97
+11.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
61-63
-3.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
71-84
-2.0
H
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
70-82
+2.5
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament - 1st Round