Oregon State Beavers
Location: Corvallis, OR Conference: Pac-12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
73-64
-13.5
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
50-60
+1.0
A
James H. Hilton Coliseum (Ames, IA)
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
58-64
-2.5
A
Donald W. Reynolds Center (Tulsa, OK)
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
77-78
-13.0
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR) - Emerald Coast Classic - Campus Game
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
80-81
-5.5
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
77-80
+4.5
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
45-60
+1.0
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
L
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
@
61-73
+2.5
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
65-90
+13.5
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
vs
64-71
-6.0
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
73-83
+2.5
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
83-61
-5.5
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
 
-13.0
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
88-76
+5.0
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
 
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
 
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
vs
 
-14.0
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
 
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
vs
76-78
+4.5
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
71-81
+14.5
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
65-81
+16.0
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
72-82
-3.0
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
 
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
56-78
+12.5
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
59-84
+6.5
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
63-86
+9.5
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
61-63
-1.5
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
65-76
+3.5
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
64-90
+4.0
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
69-83
+24.0
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
53-73
+8.5
A
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
91-94
+11.0
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
55-94
+13.5
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
vs
97-103
+8.0
H
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
67-71
+14.0
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
67-78
+9.0
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
72-86
+9.0
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament - 1st Round