Arizona State Sun Devils
Location: Tempe, AZ Conference: Pac-12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Portland
76-60
-22.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
L
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
UC Riverside
65-66
-8.5
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
North Florida
72-63
-16.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
63-65
+8.0
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
63-75
+12.0
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
84-92
+2.0
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
41Loyola Chicago
59-77
+7.0
N
Imperial Arena (Nassau, Bahamas) - Bad Boy Mowers Battle 4 Atlantis
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
29-51
+2.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
69-67
+9.0
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
W
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
vs
Grand Canyon
67-62
-3.5
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
38Creighton
58-57
+7.0
A
CHI Health Center Omaha (Omaha, NE)
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
30San Francisco
65-66
+3.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
 
-16.5
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
 
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
 
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
L
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
50-74
+1.5
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
 
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
 
 
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
57-75
-1.5
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
64-62
-2.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
 
 
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
76-79
+6.0
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
56-78
+12.0
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
56-67
+21.5
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
53-58
+5.5
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
87-84
+10.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
79-91
+12.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
64-87
+2.0
A
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
58-55
+11.5
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
81-57
+5.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
73-53
-8.5
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
52-66
+14.0
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
82-65
+6.0
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
63-61
+3.0
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
71-44
-7.5
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
65-56
-6.0
H
Desert Financial Arena (Tempe, AZ)
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
70-71
-4.5
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament - 1st Round