Washington Huskies
Location: Seattle, WA Conference: Pac-12 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
64-71
-19.5
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
W
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
vs
73-62
-15.5
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
72-65
-8.5
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
72-77
-1.0
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
George Mason
77-74
+4.5
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Crossover Classic
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
87-76
+6.5
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Crossover Classic
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
62-81
+4.0
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Crossover Classic
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
Winthrop
74-82
-5.5
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
 
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
@
 
+18.5
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
 
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
 
 
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA) - Ucla Wins Due To Washintgon Forfeit
 
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
5Gonzaga
 
 
A
McCarthey Athletic Center (Spokane, WA)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Seattle
64-56
-4.5
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
Utah Valley
52-68
-5.5
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
+13.0
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
L
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
@
79-95
+24.5
A
McKale Center (Tucson, AZ)
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
74-68
+10.0
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
@
64-78
+9.5
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
64-55
-2.0
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
67-64
-1.0
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
82-72
+3.0
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
56-84
+11.0
A
Matthew Knight Arena (Eugene, OR)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
60-58
+2.5
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
77-73
-1.5
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
84-63
+2.0
A
Haas Pavilion (Berkeley, CA)
L
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
@
69-87
+5.5
A
Maples Pavilion (Stanford, CA)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
87-64
-2.0
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
68-92
+14.5
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
69-79
+11.0
A
Galen Center (Los Angeles, CA)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
50-76
+17.0
A
Pauley Pavilion (Los Angeles, CA)
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
70-78
+9.5
A
Friel Court at Beasley Coliseum (Pullman, WA)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
78-70
+3.5
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
L
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
vs
66-77
+8.0
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
78-67
+4.5
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
78-67
-9.0
H
Alaska Airlines Arena (Seattle, WA)
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
82-70
-2.5
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament - 1st Round
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
61-65
+6.5
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Pac-12 Tournament - Quarterfinal