Nevada Wolf Pack
Location: Reno, NV Conference: Mountain West Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
91-76
-21.0
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
68-75
-14.0
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
Santa Clara
74-96
-2.0
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
San Francisco
70-73
+6.5
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
75-102
+2.5
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Crossover Classic
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
41George Mason
88-69
-3.0
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Crossover Classic
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
81-62
-4.0
N
Sanford Pentagon (Sioux Falls, SD) - Crossover Classic
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
Pepperdine
79-66
-12.5
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
 
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
UT Arlington
 
 
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
Minnesota Duluth
98-62
 
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Loyola Marymount
68-63
-6.0
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
 
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
Grand Canyon
 
-6.5
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
61-88
+17.5
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
 
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
79-70
-11.0
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
 
 
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
L
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
70-85
-2.5
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
75-68
-8.5
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
67-77
-3.0
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
W
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
vs
77-73
-2.0
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
66-77
+8.5
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
49-78
+1.0
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
58-69
+5.0
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
@
56-73
+10.0
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
L
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
@
63-65
+14.5
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
72-82
+5.5
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
W
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
@
85-72
+11.0
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
81-72
-14.0
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
90-60
-8.0
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
54-62
-2.5
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
61-74
+7.0
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
67-73
+9.5
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
78-79
+4.0
H
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
79-72
-6.0
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Championship - 1st Round
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
69-71
+6.0
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Championship - Quarterfinal