UNLV Rebels
Location: Las Vegas, NV Conference: Mountain West Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
64-58
-9.5
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
55-52
-6.5
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
64-62
-4.0
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
61-74
+12.5
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Roman Main Event
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
Wichita State
73-74
-3.5
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Roman Main Event
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
Whittier
101-45
 
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
51-73
+10.5
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
64-83
+8.0
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
37San Francisco
62-83
+10.0
A
War Memorial at the Sobrato Center (San Francisco, CA)
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
Seattle
76-56
-5.0
H
Michelob Ultra Arena (Las Vegas, NV)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
Hartford
95-78
-10.5
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
Omaha
84-71
-20.0
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
80-57
-7.0
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
55-62
+3.0
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
 
 
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
 
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
85-56
-6.0
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
vs
68-73
+1.5
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
81-56
-8.0
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
 
 
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
62-69
-5.5
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
70-62
-13.0
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Mon, Jan 24, 2022
01/24
@
55-80
+10.0
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
@
88-74
+14.0
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
W
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
69-58
-5.0
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
75-90
+9.0
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
78-44
-10.5
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
@
63-69
+8.5
A
ExtraMile Arena (Boise, ID)
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
60-57
+5.5
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
72-51
+4.5
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
W
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
62-54
+2.5
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
76-86
+1.5
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
64-57
-1.5
H
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
67-76
-3.5
A
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
56-59
+1.5
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Championship - Quarterfinal