We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
New Mexico Lobos
Location: Albuquerque, NM Conference: Mountain West Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
99-92
+1.0
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
76-87
+14.0
A
CU Events Center (Boulder, CO)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
86-61
-12.0
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
81-78
-3.0
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
Western New Mexico
88-63
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
L
Thu, Nov 25, 2021
11/25
vs
73-86
+11.5
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
58-73
-2.5
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
W
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
101-94
+10.5
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
L
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
vs
76-78
+4.5
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
W
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
vs
Denver
87-67
-14.0
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
69-77
-3.0
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
72-90
+4.0
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
68-54
-7.5
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
 
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
70-79
+11.0
A
Lawlor Events Center (Reno, NV)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
87-90
+6.5
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
56-85
+6.0
A
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
63-71
+8.5
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
74-80
+16.0
A
Moby Arena (Fort Collins, CO)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
91-93
+12.0
A
Arena Auditorium (Laramie, WY)
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
60-65
+5.0
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
W
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
vs
86-70
-10.0
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
L
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
47-72
+14.5
A
Viejas Arena (San Diego, CA)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
91-77
-1.0
A
Clune Arena (Colorado Springs, CO)
W
Fri, Feb 11, 2022
02/11
vs
Northern New Mexico
78-46
 
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
75-66
+5.0
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
68-83
+7.5
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
L
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
@
55-71
-6.0
A
Provident Credit Union Event Center (San Jose, CA)
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
56-81
+12.0
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
69-65
-8.0
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
L
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
@
68-71
+10.0
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
76-67
+3.5
H
The Pit (Albuquerque, NM)
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
72-79
+6.0
N
Thomas & Mack Center (Las Vegas, NV) - Mountain West Championship - 1st Round