We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Princeton Tigers
Location: Princeton, NJ Conference: Ivy Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Rutgers-Camden
94-28
 
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
66-62
+6.5
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Asheville Championship
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
80-87
+2.5
N
Harrah's Cherokee Center (Asheville, NC) - Asheville Championship
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
80-61
-7.0
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
81-80
+5.5
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
64-76
+1.0
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
Fairleigh Dickinson
89-79
-15.0
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
Hofstra
77-81
+3.5
A
David S. Mack Sports and Exhibition (Hempstead, NY)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
Drexel
81-79
-3.5
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
82-69
-12.5
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
84-73
-7.0
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
W
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
vs
UMBC
89-77
-6.0
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
Kean
100-59
 
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
 
 
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
W
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
84-69
-16.5
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
72-70
-5.5
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
76-74
-3.0
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
74-64
-4.0
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
84-80
-4.0
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
74-80
-3.5
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
L
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
@
83-88
-3.0
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
85-63
-11.5
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
85-40
-7.0
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
W
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
@
69-50
-2.5
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
81-75
+0.5
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
W
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
74-67
-7.5
H
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
W
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
@
74-73
-3.0
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
93-70
-2.5
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
77-73
-6.0
N
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA) - Ivy League Tournament Presented By Tiaa - Semifinal
L
Sun, Mar 13, 2022
03/13
vs
64-66
-3.0
N
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA) - Ivy League Tournament Presented By Tiaa - Final
L
Tue, Mar 15, 2022
03/15
@
VCU
79-90
+6.5
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA) - Nit - 1st Round