Harvard Crimson
Location: Cambridge, MA Conference: Ivy Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Morehouse College
86-70
 
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
Iona
87-90
+9.5
A
Hynes Athletics Center (New Rochelle, NY)
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
60-53
-6.5
A
SEFCU Arena (Albany, NY)
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
MIT
98-52
 
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
Siena
69-72
-5.0
A
Times Union Center (Albany, NY)
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
89-84
+4.0
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
Northeastern
77-57
-2.0
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
57-64
+1.5
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
77-87
+5.0
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
W
Mon, Dec 6, 2021
12/06
vs
Babson
74-64
 
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
W
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
62-54
-16.5
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
77-69
-7.0
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
 
 
A
Allen Fieldhouse (Lawrence, KS)
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
 
 
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
L
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
73-84
-3.5
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
 
Sun, Jan 9, 2022
01/09
vs
 
-2.0
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
91-82
-10.0
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
60-59
-2.0
A
Edward Leede Arena (Hanover, NH)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
61-76
-2.0
A
Newman Arena (Ithaca, NY)
L
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
vs
74-78
-3.0
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
W
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
@
65-50
+3.0
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
55-58
+4.5
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
59-62
-1.5
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
74-82
+3.0
A
The Palestra (Philadelphia, PA)
W
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
vs
62-54
-16.0
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
77-72
-4.5
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
L
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
@
67-74
+7.5
A
Jadwin Gymnasium (Princeton, NJ)
L
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
vs
73-74
+3.0
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
54-76
-4.5
H
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)