We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Massachusetts Minutemen
Location: Amherst, MA Conference: Atlantic 10 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
UMBC
77-60
-10.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
71-91
-1.0
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
81-56
+4.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
73-88
+2.0
N
McArthur Center (Saint Petersburg, FL) - Jersey Mike's Classic
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
UNC Greensboro
93-90
-4.0
N
McArthur Center (Saint Petersburg, FL) - Jersey Mike's Classic
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
86-89
-7.5
N
McArthur Center (Saint Petersburg, FL) - Jersey Mike's Classic
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
UMass Lowell
92-81
-9.5
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
85-83
+2.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
87-77
-5.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
Northeastern
76-82
+2.0
A
Matthews Arena (Boston, MA)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
57-66
+5.0
N
Dickies Arena (Fort Worth, TX) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Classic
W
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
Fairfield
77-73
-2.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
 
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
Saint Louis
 
 
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
@
 
 
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
72-80
+10.5
A
Robins Center (Richmond, VA)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
74-78
-4.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
67-77
+12.5
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
68-81
+2.5
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
Saint Louis
91-85
+3.5
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
L
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
Saint Louis
59-90
+9.0
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
La Salle
77-71
+3.0
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
vs
George Mason
62-72
+4.5
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
78-67
+7.0
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
George Washington
68-77
-8.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
Saint Joseph's
69-67
-3.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
St. Bonaventure
71-83
+11.5
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
La Salle
80-74
-6.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
@
61-82
+12.5
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
VCU
62-77
+6.5
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
L
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
@
73-85
+1.0
A
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
81-73
-4.0
H
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
George Mason
83-80
+8.0
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
George Washington
99-88
-3.0
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Atlantic 10 Championship - 2nd Round
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
72-75
+10.5
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Atlantic 10 Championship - Quarterfinal