Penn State Nittany Lions
Location: State College, PA Conference: Big Ten Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
75-59
-17.0
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
56-81
-4.0
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
Saint Francis (BKN)
74-59
-19.5
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA) - Emerald Coast Classic - Campus Game
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
85-74
-15.5
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
vs
63-68
+8.0
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
60-45
-1.0
N
Raider Arena (Destin, FL) - Emerald Coast Classic
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
58-63
-3.0
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
64-76
+5.0
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
W
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
vs
74-54
-7.0
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
64-80
+10.0
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
VCU
 
 
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
Quinnipiac
 
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
W
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
61-58
+5.0
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
W
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
74-70
+7.5
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
67-74
+9.5
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
W
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
66-49
-2.0
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
L
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
@
56-61
+10.5
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
 
 
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
51-68
+10.0
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
57-74
+8.5
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
vs
90-86
+4.5
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
49-51
+9.0
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
57-58
+2.0
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
70-76
+1.0
A
Williams Arena (Minneapolis, MN)
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
62-58
+3.5
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
67-46
-5.5
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
61-67
+2.5
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
W
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
67-60
-1.5
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
L
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
vs
70-93
-10.5
H
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
55-60
+12.5
A
State Farm Center (Champaign, IL)
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
@
58-59
+5.5
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
60-51
-3.5
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - 1st Round
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
71-68
+5.5
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - 2nd Round
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
61-69
+11.0
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - Quarterfinal