We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Wagner Seahawks
Location: New York City, NY Conference: Northeast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

Week 16 (Feb 21)   Ranking: 42   NET: 115   Record: 19-3

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
NR

25
Lauren Brownlow

NR
Chris MurrayJon WilnerBob HoltDave BorgesDick VitaleGeoff GrammerJerry CarinoJohn WernerKelly HinesKevin BrockwayKevin McNamaraMark BermanRick BozichSeth DavisTerry TooheyJon RothsteinMarcus FullerScott RicheyJerry DiPaolaDavid CloningerPaul KleeSheldon MicklesBruce PascoeBret BloomquistDave MatterJesse NewellJustin JacksonLuke DeCockTheo LawsonBen SteeleBrian HollandDave PrestonDonna DitotaJames CrepeaJeff CallSteve HewittBryce MillerChad LeistikowChris BasnettJeff RabjohnsNick SussStephen MeansWayne EppsZach KleinDavid JablonskiBob BallouClayton CollierDonald HuntJeff BorzelloMatt MurschelStephen TsaiAndrew KahnAria GersonJeff WelschMia O'BrienMike RodakNick KellySteve GreenbergJay TustDavid Thompson

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Hartford
77-59
-4.5
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
VCU
58-44
+11.0
A
Stuart C. Siegel Center (Richmond, VA)
 
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
St. Peter's
 
-2.5
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
 
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
 
 
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
 
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
 
 
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
 
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
 
 
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
25Seton Hall
63-85
+18.0
A
Prudential Center (Newark, NJ)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
78-49
+4.5
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
54-74
+7.0
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
W
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
vs
Immaculata
104-46
 
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
W
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
93-51
-24.5
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
W
Thu, Dec 23, 2021
12/23
@
Fairfield
63-50
-1.5
A
Webster Bank Arena (Bridgeport, CT)
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
72-64
-7.5
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
 
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
@
Mount St. Mary's
 
 
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD) - Wagner Wins Due To Mount St. Mary's Forfeit
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
84-81
-8.0
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
 
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY) - Wagner Wins Due To Sacred Heart Forfeit
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
Saint Francis (BKN)
81-76
-15.5
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
Fairleigh Dickinson
95-64
-17.5
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
W
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
92-85
-6.0
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
W
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
71-57
-9.5
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
69-54
-15.0
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
W
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
Saint Francis (BKN)
72-69
-11.5
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
54-52
-14.0
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
79-64
-9.5
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
W
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
Mount St. Mary's
69-57
-7.0
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
65-80
-12.0
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
76-67
-8.0
A
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
78-68
-15.5
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY)
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
Fairleigh Dickinson
86-88
-12.5
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
70-78
+5.0
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
82-53
-11.5
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
82-62
-6.0
H
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Semifinal
L
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
03/08
@
43-70
+3.5
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Final