Sacred Heart Pioneers
Location: Fairfield, CT Conference: Northeast Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
La Salle
86-81
+7.5
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Thu, Nov 11, 2021
11/11
@
Providence
64-92
+16.5
A
Dunkin Donuts Center (Providence, RI)
L
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
11/14
vs
Binghamton
60-72
-7.5
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Fisher College
109-49
 
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
Fairfield
61-71
+2.0
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
72-75
+7.5
A
Island FCU Arena (Stony Brook, NY)
L
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
@
70-75
+3.0
A
NJIT Wellness and Events Center (Newark, NJ)
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
@
74-67
+2.0
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
66-79
+9.0
A
Pizzitola Sports Center (Providence, RI)
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
62-72
+17.0
A
Ryan Center (Kingston, RI)
W
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
@
79-69
-3.0
A
Francis S. Levien Gymnasium (New York, NY)
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
UMass Lowell
62-70
+5.5
A
Costello Athletic Center (Lowell, MA)
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
Hartford
71-78
-6.0
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
69-65
-1.0
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
L
Fri, Dec 31, 2021
12/31
@
82-85
+8.0
A
Chace Athletic Center (Smithfield, RI)
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
 
-3.5
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT) - Central Connecticut Wins Due To Sacred Heart Forfeit
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
 
A
Spiro Sports Center (Staten Island, NY) - Wagner Wins Due To Sacred Heart Forfeit
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
Fairleigh Dickinson
77-71
-8.0
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
W
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
74-66
-9.0
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
L
Fri, Jan 21, 2022
01/21
@
Mount St. Mary's
59-98
+2.5
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
L
Sun, Jan 23, 2022
01/23
@
74-85
+3.5
A
DeGol Arena (Loretto, PA)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
Saint Francis (BKN)
66-71
-2.5
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
 
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
 
 
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
75-79
+3.5
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
Saint Francis (BKN)
66-62
+2.5
A
Pope Physical Education Center (Brooklyn, NY)
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
86-99
+6.0
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
Fairleigh Dickinson
75-82
-1.5
A
Stratis Arena at the Rothman Center (Teaneck, NJ)
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
63-70
-1.0
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
67-76
+8.0
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
79-80
+5.0
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
Mount St. Mary's
77-65
+2.5
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
80-68
-2.0
H
William H. Pitt Center (Fairfield, CT)
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
75-82
+7.5
A
Steinberg Wellness Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Northeast Conference Tournament - Quarterfinal