Nebraska Cornhuskers
Location: Lincoln, NE Conference: Big Ten Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
74-75
-17.0
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
74-65
-11.5
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
Creighton
69-77
-3.5
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE) - Gavitt Tipoff Games
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
78-60
-12.0
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
82-59
-16.0
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
79-73
-16.5
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
83-70
-12.0
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
100-104
+6.5
A
PNC Arena (Raleigh, NC) - Big Ten/acc Challenge
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
55-68
+11.0
A
Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall (Bloomington, IN)
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
67-102
+7.0
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
68-99
+14.5
N
State Farm Arena (Atlanta, GA) - Holiday Hoopsgiving
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
58-67
+2.5
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
88-74
-13.5
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
L
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
79-87
+9.5
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
67-79
+15.0
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
65-93
+8.5
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
71-81
+12.5
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
L
Fri, Jan 14, 2022
01/14
@
65-92
+20.5
A
Mackey Arena (West Lafayette, IN)
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
vs
71-78
+8.0
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
 
 
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
65-73
+9.0
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
61-63
+3.0
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
79-85
+15.0
A
Crisler Center (Ann Arbor, MI)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
63-87
+3.5
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
78-65
+1.0
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
L
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
@
75-98
+16.5
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
L
Fri, Feb 18, 2022
02/18
vs
74-90
+2.0
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
65-77
+11.5
A
Welsh-Ryan Arena (Evanston, IL)
L
Fri, Feb 25, 2022
02/25
vs
78-88
+13.0
H
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
W
Sun, Feb 27, 2022
02/27
@
93-70
+10.5
A
Bryce Jordan Center (University Park, PA)
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
78-70
+15.0
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
W
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
@
74-73
+11.5
A
Kohl Center (Madison, WI)
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
69-71
+4.5
N
Gainbridge Fieldhouse (Indianapolis, IN) - Big Ten Tournament - 1st Round