Sam Houston Bearkats
Location: Huntsville, TX Conference: Western Athletic Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
Le Tourneau
97-54
 
H
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
65-74
+11.5
A
Pinnacle Bank Arena (Lincoln, NE)
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
55-77
+4.5
H
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
Little Rock
77-59
-3.5
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Jacksonville Classic
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
Boston University
59-72
+1.0
N
UNF Arena (Jacksonville, FL) - Jacksonville Classic
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
66-75
+12.5
A
Moody Coliseum (Dallas, TX) - Jacksonville Classic - Campus Game
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
@
57-73
+22.0
A
Gregory Gym (Austin, TX)
W
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
vs
Schreiner
106-46
 
H
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
73-78
-6.5
N
Toyota Center (Houston) (Houston, TX)
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
55-65
+11.5
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
W
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
Hardin-Simmons
103-53
 
H
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
Bradley
61-87
+3.5
N
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
68-51
-7.0
N
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX) - Sun Bowl Invitational
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
75-64
-10.0
H
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
W
Mon, Jan 3, 2022
01/03
vs
UT Rio Grande Valley
86-78
-8.0
H
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
64-75
+4.0
A
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
65-63
+10.0
A
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
73-56
-5.5
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
49-41
+1.0
H
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
71-46
+4.5
H
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
Grand Canyon
58-56
+1.5
H
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
California Baptist
73-68
EVEN
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
Seattle
63-78
+4.5
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
77-53
-8.5
H
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
Utah Valley
54-57
-3.0
H
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
Chicago State
72-59
-10.0
A
Jones Convocation Center (Chicago, IL)
W
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
75-71
-1.5
H
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
UT Rio Grande Valley
67-61
-6.0
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
67-69
+5.5
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
Grand Canyon
41-67
+5.5
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
69-50
-6.0
H
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
California Baptist
65-35
-3.5
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Wac Tournament - 2nd Round
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
Grand Canyon
66-71
+4.5
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Wac Tournament - Quarterfinal