Lamar Cardinals
Location: Beaumont, TX Conference: Southland Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Wiley
67-50
 
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
75-104
+12.5
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
66-75
+19.0
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
59-60
+1.5
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
75-82
+5.0
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
@
73-79
+4.5
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
57-89
+28.0
A
United Supermarkets Arena (Lubbock, TX)
L
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
@
60-75
+22.5
A
Humphrey Coliseum (Starkville, MS)
W
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
Our Lady of the Lake
67-64
 
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
UT Arlington
47-56
+8.0
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
L
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
@
47-67
+15.0
A
Strahan Arena at the University Eve (San Marcos, TX)
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
Texas A&M-CC
53-57
+8.5
A
American Bank Center (Corpus Christi, TX)
L
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
77-80
+6.0
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
L
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
64-75
+10.0
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
 
 
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX) - New Mexico State Wins Due To Lamar Forfeit
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
Grand Canyon
 
 
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
56-73
+5.5
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
Chicago State
56-67
-7.5
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
78-86
+15.0
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
55-71
+6.0
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
Utah Valley
41-58
+16.0
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
57-62
+7.0
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
82-85
+11.0
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
UT Rio Grande Valley
79-93
+5.5
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
California Baptist
61-83
+12.5
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
Seattle
50-76
+17.0
A
Redhawk Center (Seattle, WA)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
56-70
+14.0
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
42-77
+17.0
A
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
49-57
+14.0
A
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
UT Rio Grande Valley
63-67
+1.5
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
California Baptist
66-78
+8.5
H
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)