We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Miami (OH) RedHawks
Location: Oxford, OH Conference: Mid-American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
72-69
+9.5
A
McCamish Pavilion (Atlanta, GA)
W
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
104-75
-12.5
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
W
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
vs
80-65
-10.5
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
Heidelberg
90-45
 
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Defiance
99-47
 
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
67-79
-3.5
A
LeRoy A. Ufkes Court at Western Hal (Macomb, IL)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
58-59
+3.5
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
68-69
-2.5
A
Hulman Center (Terre Haute, IN)
L
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
76-89
+8.0
A
Littlejohn Coliseum (Clemson, SC)
L
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
vs
68-77
-8.5
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
Spalding
80-56
 
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
91-81
+7.5
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
 
 
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
 
 
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
 
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
83-87
+2.0
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
72-75
-2.0
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
70-62
-10.5
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
63-86
+1.0
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
85-82
-14.0
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
64-81
-2.0
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
75-85
-2.0
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
65-78
+2.0
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
L
Fri, Feb 4, 2022
02/04
@
55-66
+7.5
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
L
Sun, Feb 6, 2022
02/06
vs
59-71
+3.5
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
62-57
-9.5
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
94-78
-1.0
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
@
78-91
+10.5
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
78-75
-3.5
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
84-86
+5.5
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
69-83
-10.5
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
73-88
+12.5
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
75-61
-3.5
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
W
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
76-63
-9.5
H
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
75-85
+6.5
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Mac Championship - Quarterfinal