We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Bowling Green Falcons
Location: Bowling Green, OH Conference: Mid-American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
71-79
-9.0
A
Ramsey Regional Activity Center (Cullowhee, NC)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
Ohio Wesleyan
101-60
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
58-89
+16.0
A
Value City Arena (Columbus, OH)
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
84-90
-7.5
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Milwaukee
82-68
+2.5
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
73-87
+2.0
N
Suncoast Credit Union Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Fort Myers Tip-off
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
Chicago State
75-57
-21.0
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
78-70
+4.5
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
W
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
vs
Oakland
73-72
+1.5
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
W
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
100-74
-10.0
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
W
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
Carlow University
129-50
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
 
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
 
+1.5
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
80-81
-2.5
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
 
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
 
 
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
L
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
88-99
+7.5
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
 
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
87-83
-2.0
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
78-85
+8.0
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
78-91
+3.5
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
W
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
92-83
-6.5
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
66-91
-3.0
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
82-75
-6.5
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
W
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
85-71
-8.0
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
83-91
-2.0
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
74-78
-7.0
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
87-65
-9.0
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
68-76
+6.5
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
78-94
+1.0
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
85-112
+5.0
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
82-91
-3.5
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
68-82
+8.0
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
67-78
-8.5
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
80-77
+9.5
H
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
L
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
@
56-96
+15.0
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)