We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Western Michigan Broncos
Location: Kalamazoo, MI Conference: Mid-American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
vs
Hope
76-58
 
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
46-90
+24.5
A
Breslin Center (East Lansing, MI)
L
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
vs
Saginaw Valley
63-80
 
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
@
61-109
+28.5
A
Carver-Hawkeye Arena (Iowa City, IA)
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
Florida Gulf Coast
67-77
+11.0
A
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
93-85
+4.5
N
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
81-77
+2.0
N
Alico Arena (Fort Myers, FL) - Hilton Garden Inn Fgcu Invitational
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
60-71
+6.0
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
Detroit Mercy
64-83
+10.0
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
W
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
Aquinas College
67-56
 
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
L
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
@
52-85
+21.5
A
Purcell Pavilion (South Bend, IN)
L
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
56-83
+17.0
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
47-59
+13.0
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
79-85
+2.5
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
 
 
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
vs
64-78
+15.0
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
62-70
+10.5
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
73-74
+15.5
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
 
 
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
75-82
+6.5
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
64-75
+11.0
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
72-83
+9.0
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
L
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
56-75
-3.5
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
55-65
+3.0
A
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
64-77
+21.0
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
57-62
+9.5
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
77-63
-1.0
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
W
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
61-57
+8.5
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
73-87
+19.0
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
50-92
+13.0
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
78-67
+8.5
A
Stroh Center (Bowling Green, OH)
W
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
@
71-60
+5.0
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
L
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
vs
63-64
+3.5
H
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)