We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Central Michigan Chippewas
Location: Mount Pleasant, MI Conference: Mid-American Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
68-78
+16.5
A
Mizzou Arena (Columbia, MO)
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
@
DePaul
66-99
+13.5
A
Wintrust Arena (Chicago, IL)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
62-61
-3.5
A
Lantz Arena (Charleston, IL)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
1Gonzaga
54-107
+34.0
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Good Sam Empire Classic
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
69-76
+6.5
N
T-Mobile Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Good Sam Empire Classic
L
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
@
57-85
+32.0
A
Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
32Xavier
45-78
+24.0
A
Cintas Center (Cincinnati, OH)
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
vs
70-97
+6.0
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
77-84
+12.0
A
Beeghly Center (Youngstown, OH)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
UIC
67-71
+5.0
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
Detroit Mercy
75-89
+13.5
A
Calihan Hall (Detroit, MI)
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
@
72-69
+16.0
A
M.A.C. Center (Kent, OH)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
 
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
54-82
+13.0
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
 
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
L
Tue, Jan 11, 2022
01/11
@
68-99
+9.0
A
Convocation Center (MI) (Ypsilanti, MI)
 
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
 
 
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
 
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
 
 
A
Alumni Arena (Buffalo, NY)
 
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
 
 
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
 
 
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
vs
56-60
+12.5
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
69-63
+6.5
A
NIU Convocation Center (Dekalb, IL)
W
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
vs
78-74
+7.0
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
65-55
-3.0
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
54-74
+11.5
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
89-85
+10.0
A
Worthen Arena (Muncie, IN)
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
72-81
+13.5
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
63-77
+1.0
A
University Arena (MI) (Kalamazoo, MI)
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
70-75
+2.0
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
66-68
+20.5
A
Savage Arena (Toledo, OH)
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
@
50-76
+17.0
A
Convocation Center (OH) (Athens, OH)
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
83-69
+10.5
A
Millett Hall (Oxford, OH)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
71-73
+9.5
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
61-75
+3.5
H
McGuirk Arena (Mount Pleasant, MI)
L
Fri, Mar 4, 2022
03/04
@
56-57
+14.0
A
James A. Rhodes Arena (Akron, OH)
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
71-72
+17.0
N
Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse (Cleveland, OH) - Mac Championship - Quarterfinal