We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Abilene Christian Wildcats
Location: Abilene, TX Conference: Western Athletic Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
56-70
+10.0
A
Jon M. Huntsman Center (Salt Lake City, UT)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
80-81
+11.0
A
Reed Arena (College Station, TX)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
UT Arlington
80-71
-1.5
A
College Park Center (Arlington, TX)
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
McMurry
89-54
 
H
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
W
Mon, Nov 29, 2021
11/29
vs
Schreiner
88-47
 
H
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
Dallas University
108-65
 
H
Moody Coliseum (Abilene) (Abilene, TX)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
98-65
-17.5
H
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
Drexel
73-56
-5.0
H
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
W
Wed, Dec 15, 2021
12/15
vs
Cal State Bakersfield
69-59
-8.5
H
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
W
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
Howard Payne
112-41
 
H
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
Longwood
74-58
-6.5
H
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
Utah Valley
80-76
-2.0
A
UCCU Center (Orem, UT)
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
64-50
-9.5
A
Burns Arena (St. George, UT)
L
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
58-64
-6.5
H
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
63-65
-10.0
H
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
Grand Canyon
68-95
+3.5
A
GCU Arena (Phoenix, AZ)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
63-77
+8.5
A
Pan American Center (Las Cruces, NM)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
Seattle
62-72
-6.0
H
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
California Baptist
77-68
-9.0
H
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
UT Rio Grande Valley
87-85
-8.0
A
UTRGV Fieldhouse (Edinburg, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
85-82
-11.0
A
Montagne Center (Beaumont, TX)
W
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
Chicago State
77-73
-19.0
H
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
UT Rio Grande Valley
83-66
-11.5
H
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
77-63
-1.5
A
Wisdom Gym (Stephenville, TX)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
71-75
+1.5
A
Bernard G. Johnson Coliseum (Huntsville, TX)
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
77-42
-17.0
H
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
71-73
+3.0
A
William R. Johnson Coliseum (Nacogdoches, TX)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
80-64
-12.5
H
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
61-56
-9.0
H
Teague Center (Abilene, TX)
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
Utah Valley
82-74
-3.0
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Wac Tournament - 2nd Round
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
76-62
+2.0
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Wac Tournament - Quarterfinal
W
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
Seattle
78-76
-2.5
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Wac Tournament - Semifinal
L
Sat, Mar 12, 2022
03/12
vs
52-66
+5.5
N
Orleans Arena (Las Vegas, NV) - Wac Tournament - Final
W
Sun, Mar 20, 2022
03/20
vs
82-70
+4.5
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - 1st Round
W
Mon, Mar 21, 2022
03/21
vs
91-86
-1.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - Quarterfinal
L
Tue, Mar 22, 2022
03/22
vs
69-85
+1.5
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - Semifinal