We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Fordham Rams
Location: New York City, NY Conference: Atlantic 10 Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
77-67
-9.5
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
Manhattan
60-66
+4.0
A
Draddy Gymnasium (Riverdale, NY)
W
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
84-78
-8.5
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
vs
MD-Eastern Shore
73-75
-14.0
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
63-43
+10.5
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
71-81
+7.0
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
84-74
+6.5
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
W
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
@
89-83
-8.5
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
Saint Francis (BKN)
68-46
-7.0
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
St. John's
69-83
+16.0
A
Carnesecca Arena (Queens, NY)
W
Thu, Dec 9, 2021
12/09
vs
73-57
-8.0
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
L
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
vs
66-72
+9.5
N
Barclays Center (Brooklyn, NY) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Invitational
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
 
 
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
W
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
La Salle
69-61
+2.5
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
 
Sun, Jan 2, 2022
01/02
vs
 
 
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
 
Wed, Jan 5, 2022
01/05
@
St. Bonaventure
 
 
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
 
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
W
Wed, Jan 12, 2022
01/12
vs
72-71
+2.0
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
Saint Louis
45-63
+13.5
A
Chaifetz Arena (St. Louis, MO)
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
vs
70-83
+8.0
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
 
 
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
66-69
+11.5
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
L
Tue, Jan 25, 2022
01/25
@
61-68
+14.5
A
UD Arena (Dayton, OH)
L
Sun, Jan 30, 2022
01/30
@
George Washington
55-64
+1.5
A
Charles E. Smith Center (Washington, DC)
W
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
61-55
+5.0
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
Saint Joseph's
69-72
+5.5
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
@
St. Bonaventure
51-76
+12.5
A
Reilly Center (Saint Bonaventure, NY)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
65-54
+3.0
A
UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, PA)
L
Tue, Feb 15, 2022
02/15
vs
VCU
61-66
+9.5
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
W
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
vs
George Mason
50-47
+5.5
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
La Salle
60-54
-3.0
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
45-66
+13.0
A
John M. Belk Arena (Davidson, NC)
W
Mon, Feb 28, 2022
02/28
vs
85-73
-1.0
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
L
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
@
73-81
+4.0
A
William D. Mullins Memorial Center (Amherst, MA)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
George Washington
70-66
-4.5
H
Rose Hill Gymnasium (Bronx, NY)
W
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
George Mason
54-49
+6.0
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Atlantic 10 Championship - 2nd Round
L
Fri, Mar 11, 2022
03/11
vs
56-74
+12.0
N
Capital One Arena (Washington, DC) - Atlantic 10 Championship - Quarterfinal