Rice Owls
Location: Houston, TX Conference: Conference USA Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Pepperdine
82-63
-7.5
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
46-79
+13.5
A
Fertitta Center (Houston, TX)
W
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
vs
81-63
-11.5
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
New Orleans
83-78
-6.5
A
Lakefront Arena (New Orleans, LA)
W
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
Evansville
109-104
-4.5
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Oakland
73-76
+2.5
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
L
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
74-84
-6.5
N
Hertz Arena (Estero, FL) - Gulf Coast Showcase
L
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
69-80
-3.0
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
Jarvis Christian
100-62
 
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
88-73
-14.0
A
Sharp Gymnasium (Houston, TX)
W
Thu, Dec 16, 2021
12/16
vs
85-55
-15.5
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
 
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
vs
St. Thomas (TX)
 
 
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
 
A
Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
43-75
+10.0
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
W
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
65-61
-4.5
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
85-80
+10.5
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
66-80
+8.0
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
87-77
+5.0
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
vs
77-69
-2.5
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
64-67
-4.5
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
63-80
+10.5
A
Thomas Assembly Center (Ruston, LA)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
76-62
-5.5
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
W
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
91-78
-9.5
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
70-72
-3.0
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Tue, Feb 8, 2022
02/08
vs
Jarvis Christian
98-63
 
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
44-67
+5.5
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
68-92
+14.0
A
Bartow Arena (Birmingham, AL)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
78-80
EVEN
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
79-83
+5.0
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
77-72
-15.0
H
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
67-70
+6.0
A
Don Haskins Center (El Paso, TX)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
71-82
-3.0
A
UTSA Convocation Center (San Antonio, TX)
W
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
73-61
+3.0
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - 2nd Round
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
50-68
+11.0
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - Quarterfinal
L
Sat, Mar 19, 2022
03/19
vs
64-65
-6.5
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Roman Cbi Tournament - 1st Round