Charlotte 49ers
Location: Charlotte, NC Conference: Conference USA Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
68-66
-5.5
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
South Carolina Upstate
76-64
-14.5
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
W
Thu, Nov 18, 2021
11/18
@
67-66
+2.5
A
Holmes Convocation Center (Boone, NC)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
86-98
+2.0
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Nassau Championship
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
Drexel
55-67
-2.0
N
Baha Mar Convention Center (Nassau, Bahamas) - Nassau Championship
L
Tue, Nov 30, 2021
11/30
vs
58-75
+4.0
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
George Washington
86-79
-6.0
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
66-86
+18.0
A
Bud Walton Arena (Fayetteville, AR)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
68-67
+4.5
A
Athletics-Recreation Center (Valparaiso, IN)
L
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
vs
79-82
+9.0
N
Spectrum Center (Charlotte, NC) - Basketball Hall Of Fame Shootout Pres. By Hotels.com
W
Mon, Dec 20, 2021
12/20
vs
MD-Eastern Shore
70-54
-12.5
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
W
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
98-82
-10.0
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
 
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
 
 
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
 
 
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
 
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
Longwood
 
 
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
66-53
-3.0
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
62-53
-15.0
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
L
Mon, Jan 17, 2022
01/17
@
67-96
+4.0
A
FAU Arena (Boca Raton, FL)
L
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
51-65
+12.5
A
UNT Coliseum (Denton, TX)
W
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
67-64
+4.5
A
Tudor Fieldhouse (Houston, TX)
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
71-67
-3.0
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
52-68
+3.5
A
Chartway Arena (Norfolk, VA)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
vs
59-78
+2.0
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
88-64
-4.0
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
81-68
+1.0
A
Ocean Bank Convocation Center (Miami, FL)
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
77-82
+3.5
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
L
Sun, Feb 13, 2022
02/13
@
63-78
+6.0
A
Murphy Center (Murfreesboro, TN)
L
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
67-77
+8.5
A
E. A. Diddle Arena (Bowling Green, KY)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
99-84
+3.0
A
Cam Henderson Center (Huntington, WV)
W
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
64-55
-7.5
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
69-74
-1.0
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
W
Wed, Mar 2, 2022
03/02
vs
60-56
+2.0
H
Dale F. Halton Arena (Charlotte, NC)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
70-67
-8.0
A
Reed Green Coliseum (Hattiesburg, MS)
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
vs
61-73
-3.0
N
Ford Center At The Star (Frisco, TX) - C-usa Championship - 2nd Round