We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Holy Cross Crusaders
Location: Worcester, MA Conference: Patriot League Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Regis College
98-51
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
@
55-85
+16.5
A
Silvio O. Conte Forum (Chestnut Hill, MA) - Sunshine Slam - Regional Round Campus Game
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
Quinnipiac
68-76
+12.5
A
People's United Center (Hamden, CT)
L
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
53-72
+5.5
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
L
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
vs
62-78
+11.0
N
Ocean Center (Daytona Beach, FL) - Sunshine Slam
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
Mount St. Vincent
95-52
 
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
L
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
vs
55-70
+7.5
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
67-73
+1.0
A
William H. Detrick Gymnasium (New Britain, CT)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
@
La Salle
65-84
+11.5
A
Tom Gola Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Wed, Dec 8, 2021
12/08
@
Fairfield
59-74
+14.0
A
Webster Bank Arena (Bridgeport, CT)
L
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
vs
Siena
59-72
+5.5
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
L
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
54-62
+16.5
A
Lavietes Pavilion (Cambridge, MA)
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
Saint Joseph's
 
 
A
Michael J. Hagan '85 Arena (Philadelphia, PA)
L
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
56-70
+11.5
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
L
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
@
Loyola (MD)
70-79
+10.5
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
W
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
79-74
+3.5
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
L
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
69-77
+6.5
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
American
 
-2.0
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
 
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
@
 
 
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
 
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
 
 
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
65-68
+1.5
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
L
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
American
49-67
+4.5
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
W
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
vs
67-65
+5.0
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
W
Mon, Jan 31, 2022
01/31
@
Boston University
75-70
+15.5
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
69-65
+8.5
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
L
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
@
60-87
+15.5
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
W
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
vs
Loyola (MD)
68-64
+5.0
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
78-72
+4.5
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
L
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
American
54-60
-2.5
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
L
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
vs
Boston University
65-78
+7.5
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
55-50
+14.0
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
L
Mon, Feb 21, 2022
02/21
@
61-84
+5.5
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
L
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
71-78
+13.0
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
58-66
+3.5
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
L
Tue, Mar 1, 2022
03/01
vs
American
63-69
-1.5
H
Hart Center (Worcester, MA) - Patriot League Championship - 1st Round