Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Location: Bethlehem, PA Conference: Patriot League Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

L
Wed, Nov 10, 2021
11/10
@
70-73
+20.5
A
Jersey Mike’s Arena (Piscataway, NJ)
L
Sat, Nov 13, 2021
11/13
vs
56-73
-7.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
L
Tue, Nov 16, 2021
11/16
@
75-85
+9.0
A
OceanFirst Bank Center (West Long Branch, NJ)
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
45-55
+6.5
A
Hammel Court (North Andover, MA)
W
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
vs
79-72
-7.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
L
Fri, Nov 26, 2021
11/26
@
43-61
+20.0
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
68-79
-3.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
L
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
@
72-82
+12.5
A
John J. Lee Amphitheater (New Haven, CT)
L
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
MD-Eastern Shore
75-81
-7.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
 
Sat, Dec 18, 2021
12/18
@
 
 
A
Carrier Dome (Syracuse, NY)
L
Tue, Dec 21, 2021
12/21
vs
52-68
-3.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
L
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
@
55-76
+23.0
A
XFINITY Center (College Park, MD)
W
Wed, Dec 29, 2021
12/29
vs
Eastern University
70-63
 
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
American
63-61
+1.0
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
W
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
85-81
+9.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
L
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
@
55-77
+6.0
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
W
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
vs
77-69
-6.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
W
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
97-64
+3.5
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
L
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
vs
Loyola (MD)
57-69
+2.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
W
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
@
69-61
+10.5
A
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
Boston University
74-80
+8.5
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
vs
84-71
+1.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
L
Fri, Jan 28, 2022
01/28
@
65-67
-5.0
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
W
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
vs
63-62
+6.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
Boston University
74-80
+3.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
L
Wed, Feb 9, 2022
02/09
@
62-78
+12.5
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
69-73
-4.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
W
Mon, Feb 14, 2022
02/14
vs
86-77
-5.0
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
L
Sun, Feb 20, 2022
02/20
@
Loyola (MD)
42-69
+4.0
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
American
78-61
-4.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
78-58
+3.5
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
91-77
-1.5
H
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA) - Patriot League Championship - Quarterfinal
L
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
@
61-81
+13.5
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY) - Patriot League Championship - Semifinal