We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Navy Midshipmen
Location: Annapolis, MD Conference: Patriot League Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
66-58
+15.5
A
John Paul Jones Arena (Charlottesville, VA)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
57-77
+10.5
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD) - Veterans Classic
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
@
60-77
+14.0
A
KFC Yum! Center (Louisville, KY)
W
Sat, Nov 20, 2021
11/20
vs
Radford
47-33
-7.0
N
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
W
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
11/21
@
77-66
+9.5
A
Timmons Arena (Greenville, SC)
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
Washington College (MD)
89-40
 
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
W
Sat, Nov 27, 2021
11/27
@
Mount St. Mary's
67-40
-3.0
A
Knott Arena (Emmitsburg, MD)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
75-56
-11.5
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
L
Tue, Dec 7, 2021
12/07
@
George Mason
65-71
+4.5
A
EagleBank Arena (Fairfax, VA)
W
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
12/12
@
67-61
-3.0
A
McCann Arena (Poughkeepsie, NY)
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
52-69
+1.5
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
W
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
@
70-56
-11.5
A
Hart Center (Worcester, MA)
W
Tue, Jan 4, 2022
01/04
vs
Boston University
83-71
-3.5
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
W
Fri, Jan 7, 2022
01/07
vs
73-55
-11.0
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
W
Mon, Jan 10, 2022
01/10
@
69-55
-8.5
A
Kirby Sports Center (Easton, PA)
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
50-69
-2.0
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
W
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
01/16
@
Boston University
72-65
-1.5
A
Case Gym (Boston, MA)
L
Wed, Jan 19, 2022
01/19
vs
61-69
-10.5
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
73-74
-7.0
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
W
Wed, Jan 26, 2022
01/26
@
81-63
-7.5
A
Sojka Pavilion (Lewisburg, PA)
W
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
American
47-45
-14.0
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
L
Wed, Feb 2, 2022
02/02
@
62-63
-6.0
A
Stabler Arena (Bethlehem, PA)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
Loyola (MD)
56-55
-2.5
A
Reitz Arena (Baltimore, MD)
W
Mon, Feb 7, 2022
02/07
vs
68-44
-9.5
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
W
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
52-49
-4.0
A
Christl Arena (West Point, NY)
W
Wed, Feb 16, 2022
02/16
@
American
55-46
-8.0
A
Bender Arena (Washington, DC)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
50-55
-14.0
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
W
Wed, Feb 23, 2022
02/23
vs
Loyola (MD)
52-50
-6.0
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD)
L
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
@
69-74
+7.5
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
American
71-64
-11.5
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD) - Patriot League Championship - Quarterfinal
W
Sun, Mar 6, 2022
03/06
vs
Boston University
85-80
-3.5
H
Alumni Hall (Navy) (Annapolis, MD) - Patriot League Championship - Semifinal
L
Wed, Mar 9, 2022
03/09
@
58-74
+7.0
A
Cotterell Court (Hamilton, NY) - Patriot League Championship - Final