We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
UC Davis Aggies
Location: Davis, CA Conference: Big West Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
@
72-69
+11.5
A
Dee Glen Smith Spectrum (Logan, UT)
W
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
84-76
-7.0
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
L
Wed, Nov 17, 2021
11/17
@
Pepperdine
67-72
-1.5
A
Firestone Fieldhouse (Malibu, CA)
L
Tue, Nov 23, 2021
11/23
@
63-75
-8.0
A
Golden 1 Center (Sacramento, CA)
L
Sun, Nov 28, 2021
11/28
vs
Academy Of Art University
60-79
 
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
W
Wed, Dec 1, 2021
12/01
vs
Pacific
63-57
-3.0
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
W
Sat, Dec 4, 2021
12/04
vs
California Merced
81-40
 
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
W
Tue, Dec 14, 2021
12/14
@
71-64
+6.0
A
Gill Coliseum (Corvallis, OR)
W
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
12/19
@
Pacific
77-67
+3.5
A
Alex G. Spanos Center (Stockton, CA)
L
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
vs
Portland
60-65
-8.5
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
 
Tue, Dec 28, 2021
12/28
vs
UC Riverside
 
 
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
@
 
 
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
vs
UC Irvine
 
 
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
W
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
vs
78-71
-5.0
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
 
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
@
Cal State Bakersfield
 
 
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
L
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
@
74-82
-5.5
A
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
W
Thu, Jan 20, 2022
01/20
@
CSUN
64-47
-4.5
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
 
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
@
UC Santa Barbara
 
 
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
L
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
vs
Cal State Fullerton
58-74
+1.0
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
vs
Long Beach State
63-70
-3.0
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
W
Tue, Feb 1, 2022
02/01
@
UC Riverside
65-60
+5.0
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
W
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
vs
68-65
-3.0
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
 
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
@
 
 
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
 
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
@
UC Irvine
 
 
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
vs
 
 
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
W
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
vs
Cal State Bakersfield
81-79
-6.0
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
vs
UC Santa Barbara
69-76
+2.5
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
W
Sat, Feb 26, 2022
02/26
vs
CSUN
68-49
-9.0
H
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
L
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
@
Long Beach State
65-68
+5.5
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
L
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
@
Cal State Fullerton
59-62
+4.5
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
W
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
03/08
vs
63-53
-5.5
N
Dollar Loan Center (Henderson, NV) - Hercules Tires Big West Championship - 1st Round
L
Thu, Mar 10, 2022
03/10
vs
Cal State Fullerton
55-73
+3.0
N
Dollar Loan Center (Henderson, NV) - Hercules Tires Big West Championship - Quarterfinal