We noticed that you're using an Ad Blocker. We totally get it, nobody likes ads. The ads that we display are what allows us to continue offering this website for free to all users. If you enjoy our website please disable your ad blocker on this site, allowing us to pay the bills and keep the site alive. If you'd like to continue using an ad blocker, please consider a small donation through our Buy Me a Coffee page. Thank you for your consideration!
Cal Poly Mustangs
Location: San Luis Obispo, CA Conference: Big West Biases: View All

Jump to Team Schedule

2021 Schedule

W
Tue, Nov 9, 2021
11/09
vs
Westcliff
86-53
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
L
Fri, Nov 12, 2021
11/12
vs
57-60
+7.5
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
L
Mon, Nov 15, 2021
11/15
vs
57-58
-5.0
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
L
Fri, Nov 19, 2021
11/19
@
Santa Clara
57-87
+14.5
A
Leavey Center (Santa Clara, CA)
L
Mon, Nov 22, 2021
11/22
vs
72-75
+6.5
N
JSerra Pavillion (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - Socal Challenge
W
Wed, Nov 24, 2021
11/24
vs
67-63
-6.0
N
JSerra Pavillion (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - Socal Challenge
L
Thu, Dec 2, 2021
12/02
@
California Baptist
55-64
+10.0
A
CBU Events Center (Riverside, CA)
L
Sun, Dec 5, 2021
12/05
@
51-52
+10.0
A
Jenny Craig Pavilion (San Diego, CA)
W
Sat, Dec 11, 2021
12/11
@
61-58
+3.5
A
Viking Pavilion (Portland, OR)
L
Mon, Dec 13, 2021
12/13
@
Portland
77-78
+4.5
A
Chiles Center (Portland, OR)
L
Fri, Dec 17, 2021
12/17
@
48-83
+14.5
A
Save Mart Center (Fresno, CA)
 
Wed, Dec 22, 2021
12/22
@
 
 
A
Pauley Pavilion presented by Wescom (Los Angeles, CA)
 
Thu, Dec 30, 2021
12/30
vs
Long Beach State
 
+1.0
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
 
Sat, Jan 1, 2022
01/01
vs
Cal State Fullerton
 
 
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
 
Thu, Jan 6, 2022
01/06
@
UC Santa Barbara
 
 
A
The Thunderdome (Santa Barbara, CA)
L
Sat, Jan 8, 2022
01/08
@
CSUN
55-68
+2.5
A
Matadome (Northridge, CA)
L
Thu, Jan 13, 2022
01/13
vs
UC Riverside
46-57
+7.0
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
W
Sat, Jan 15, 2022
01/15
vs
82-74
+5.5
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
L
Tue, Jan 18, 2022
01/18
@
Cal State Bakersfield
60-73
+7.0
A
Icardo Center (Bakersfield, CA)
L
Sat, Jan 22, 2022
01/22
vs
56-69
+5.0
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
W
Thu, Jan 27, 2022
01/27
@
59-55
+7.0
A
RIMAC Arena (San Diego, CA)
L
Sat, Jan 29, 2022
01/29
@
UC Irvine
48-72
+13.5
A
Bren Events Center (Irvine, CA)
L
Thu, Feb 3, 2022
02/03
@
Cal State Fullerton
50-61
+12.0
A
Titan Gym (Fullerton, CA)
L
Sat, Feb 5, 2022
02/05
@
Long Beach State
65-78
+10.0
A
Walter Pyramid (Long Beach, CA)
L
Thu, Feb 10, 2022
02/10
vs
CSUN
78-83
-4.0
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
L
Sat, Feb 12, 2022
02/12
vs
UC Santa Barbara
64-69
+9.0
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
 
Thu, Feb 17, 2022
02/17
@
 
 
A
The Pavilion (UC Davis) (Davis, CA)
L
Sat, Feb 19, 2022
02/19
@
UC Riverside
58-78
+11.0
A
SRC Arena (Riverside, CA)
L
Tue, Feb 22, 2022
02/22
vs
Cal State Bakersfield
60-61
+1.5
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
L
Thu, Feb 24, 2022
02/24
@
54-63
+11.5
A
Stan Sheriff Center (Honolulu, HI)
W
Thu, Mar 3, 2022
03/03
vs
UC Irvine
65-54
+10.5
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
W
Sat, Mar 5, 2022
03/05
vs
80-76
+1.0
H
Robert A. Mott Athletics Center (San Luis Obispo, CA)
L
Tue, Mar 8, 2022
03/08
vs
53-63
+5.5
N
Dollar Loan Center (Henderson, NV) - Hercules Tires Big West Championship - 1st Round